CONTACT INFORMATION

1945 Gardena Avenue,
Glendale, CA - 91204
USA

Tel: (818) 265-7722 or 1-877-774-0037


Info@redpeacock.com
sales@redpeacock.com

   
Ruby G Mansukhani President / COO ruby@redpeacock.com
John K Lalwani Exec Vice President john@redpeacock.com
Lalchand S Lalwani Int'l Sales Vice President lalchand@redpeacock.com
Rizza Barrera Accounts Management rizza@redpeacock.com
Nida Tan Assistant Accounts Management nida@redpeacock.com
Racquel Ison IT Management racquel@redpeacock.com
Jorge Khan Western Regional Market Mgr jorge@redpeacock.com
Holthe & Walls North West Market Mgr holthewalls@redpeacock.com
Ed Schneider Heartland America Market Mgr edschneider@redpeacock.com
Juan Lagunas Central Regional Market Mgr juan@redpeacock.com
Ashton Golbar Investor Relations CPA ashton@redpeacock.com